Art Works Blog

I'm the 2013 Poetry Out Loud National Champion...

Who's right? Find out tonight at 7:00 pm ET! Join us in person at GW's Lisner Auditorium in Washington, DC or online at Visit our News Room for details. And don't worry, it's not to late to invite some pals over to watch. Register for a viewing party here.

(from l-r) #POL13 Illinois State Champ Rapheal Mathis, #POL13 Maryland State Champ Blessed Sheriff, and #POL13 Minnesota State Champ Oyeyemi Ajagbe. (Photos by James Kegley)

(from l-r) #POL13 New Jersey State Champ Kavita Oza, #POL13 Nebrasks State Champ Russell Heitmann, and #POL13 Oklahoma State Champ Denise Burns. (Photos by James Kegley)

(from l-r) #POL13 Texas State Champ Maria Jose Zuniga, #POL13 US Virgin Islands Champ Josae Martin, and #POL13 Washington State Champ Langston Ward. (Photos by James Kegley)


Add new comment