Art Works Blog

We're just a week away....

from announcing the 2013 NEA National Heritage Fellows! Wondering what to do while you wait? Visit with the 2012 Fellows, of course.

From October 2012, here's the concert celebrating Mike Auldridge, Paul and Darlene Bergren, Harold A. Burnham, Albert B. Head, Leonardo "Flaco" Jiménez, Lynne Yoshiko Nakasone, Molly Neptune Parker, The Paschall Brothers, and Andy Statman. Visit the NEA National Heritage Fellows page on our website to learn more about these distinguished artists.

Visit our News Room on June 4 to meet the new Heritage Fellows!


Add new comment