NEA Jazz Masters Award Ceremony & Concert Webcast

Monday, January 13, 2014 - 19:30

The NEA Jazz Masters Awards Ceremony & Concert will be webcast at 7:30pm EST on January 13, 2014, from The Allen Room at Jazz at Lincoln Center. As we honor Jamey Aebersold, Anthony Braxton, Richard Davis, and Keith Jarrett with the nation's highest jazz award, we will hear incredible performances by past honorees and the 2014 NEA Jazz Masters themselves.