2019 NEA Jazz Masters Tribute Concert Webcast

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 20:00

The 2019 NEA Jazz Masters Tribute Concert will take place on Monday, April 15, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. ET at the Kennedy Center Concert Hall at 2700 F Street, NW, Washington, DC, 20566 and also streamed live. Tickets will be available to reserve beginning Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 10:00am ET; see below for additional details.

This evening of performances by world-renowned musicians will pay tribute to the NEA Jazz Masters’ careers, with performances by Jay Anderson, Steve Berger, Terence Blanchard, Terri Lyne Carrington, Kurt Elling, Sullivan Fortner, Bill Goodwin, Cleave Guyton, Noah Jackson, 2012 NEA Jazz Master Sheila Jordan, Grace Kelly, Frank Kimbrough, Christian McBride, Charles McPherson, Jason Moran, David Murray, Pat O’Leary, Scott Robinson, and J D Walter.

For information concerning press access and tickets for the general public, please see go our recent announcement.