Group photo the 2009 NEA Heritage Fellows

From left to right: NEA Director of Folk and Traditional Arts Barry Bergey, Chitresh Das, Bill Graves from the The Birmingham Sunlights (TBS), Barry Taylor (TBS), Sophiline Cheam Shapiro, James Taylor (TBS), Teri Rofkar, Steve Taylor (TBS), “Queen” Ida Guillory, Wayne Williams (TBS), Amma D. McKen, Dudley Laufman, LeRoy Graber, Edwin Col√≥n Zayas, and Joel Nelson. Photo by Tom Pich