Announcement Collage for Rotator v.4jpg.jpg

headshots of artists in two rows with graphic of a medal on either side

Photo credits clockwise from top left: Ella Jenkins (photo by Alison Green), Norik Astvatsurov (photo by Troyd Geist, North Dakota Council on the Arts), Modesto Cepeda (photo by Frank Elias), Dwight Lamb (photo by David Cavins), Phil Wiggins (photo by Bibiana Huang Matheis), Anna Brown Ehlers (photo by Hulleah Tsinhnahjinnie (Seminole/Muskogee/Dine)), Thomas Maupin (photo by Gary Hamilton), Eva Ybarra (photo by David L. Dodd, Courtesy of Texas Folklife), and Cyril Pahinui (photo by Chelle C. Pahinui).  [Enlarge Image]