NEA Credit Card Holders

Administrative Services (202-682-5401)

Kathy Daum daumk@arts.gov
Meghan Jugder jugderm@arts.gov
Clarence D. Mitchell mitchelc@arts.gov
Jane Queen queenj@arts.gov

Grants & Contracts (202-682-5403)

Usmaan Chaudhry chaudryu@arts.gov
Latonca Harris harrisl@arts.gov

Human Resources (202-682-5405)

Kathy McDuffie mcduffiek@arts.gov
Deborah Washington washingtond@arts.gov
Information & Technology Management (202-682-5455)
Joseph Galicia galiciaj@arts.gov
Sharon Jones joness@arts.gov

Public Affairs (202-682-5570)

Allison Hill hilla@arts.gov
Kelli Rogowski rogowskik@arts.gov