2020 NEA Jazz Masters Tribute Concert Webcast

Photos of the 2020 Jazz Masters with text saying National Endowment for the Arts 2020 Jazz Masters

In celebration of the 2020 NEA Jazz Masters—Dorthaan Kirk, Bobby McFerrin, Roscoe Mitchell, and Reggie Workman—the National Endowment for the Arts, in collaboration with SFJAZZ, will host a free concert in their honor. Watch the live webcast here!

More information about the 2020 NEA Jazz Masters events and how to attend in person is available here.