Administrative Services

Phone: 
(202) 682-5401
Fax: 
(202) 682-5676
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Gendron Administrative Officer (Director of Administrative Services) 682-5561 gendrong@arts.gov
LaTrina Baker Contract Specialist 682-5618 bakerl@arts.gov
Latonca Harris Contract Specialist 682-5476 harrisl@arts.gov
Caroline Helms Contract Specialist 682-5767 helmsc@arts.gov
Meghan Jugder Support Services Specialist 682-5462 jugderm@arts.gov
Clarence Mitchell Support Services Specialist 682-5754 mitchelc@arts.gov
Jane Queen Support Services Specialist 682-5495 queenj@arts.gov