Chief of Staff

Phone: 
(202) 682-5434
Fax: 
(202) 682-5639
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Griffin Chief of Staff 682-5773 griffinm@arts.gov
Nick Abramczyk Director of Federal Affairs 682-5582 abramczykn@arts.gov
Christine Gant Advisor to the Director of Event Management & Development 682-5622 gantc@arts.gov
Caroline Harvin Director of Event Management & Development 682-5463 harvinc@arts.gov
Kim Jefferson Council Coordinator 682-5516 jeffersk@arts.gov
Mike Burke Kirby Congressional Services Officer 682-5067 kirbym@arts.gov
Ann Scoggins Staff Assistant 682-5493 scogginsa@arts.gov
David Tucker Director of Congressional Affairs 682-5477 tuckerd@arts.gov