General Counsel

Phone: 
(202) 682-5418
Fax: 
(202) 682-5572
Name Title Phone Email
India Pinkney General Counsel 682-5418 pinkneyi@arts.gov
Daniel Fishman Attorney Advisor 682-5514 fishmand@arts.gov
Desiree Flippins Paralegal Specialist 682-5746 flippinsd@arts.gov
Valencia Rainey Consultant 682-5536 raineyv@arts.gov
Sarah Weingast Assistant General Counsel 682-5796 weingasts@arts.gov
Aswathi Zachariah Assistant General Counsel 202-682-5007 zachariaha@arts.gov