Grants & Contracts

Grants
Phone: 
(202) 682-5403
Fax: 
(202) 682-5609/5610
Name Title Phone Email
Nicki Jacobs Grants & Contracts Officer (Director) 682-5546 jacobsn@arts.gov
LaTrina Baker Contracts Officer 682-5618 bakerl@arts.gov
Brenna Berger Grants Management Specialist 682-5757 bergerb@arts.gov
Diane Biddle Lead Grants Management Specialist 682-5717 biddled@arts.gov
John Black Final Reports Officer 682-5670 blackj@arts.gov
Mindy Garfinkel Final Reports Specialist 682-5507 garfinkelm@arts.gov
Stacey Gilchrist Grants Management Specialist 682-5687 gilchris@arts.gov
Tracy Hall Grants Management Specialist 682-5735 hallt@arts.gov
Meg Kowalik Grants Management Specialist 682-5501 kowalikm@arts.gov
Leslie Liberato Final Reports Officer 682-5732 liberatol@arts.gov