Information & Technology Management

Phone: 
n/a
Fax: 
(202) 682-5453
Name Title Phone Email
Jeanette Duncan Chief Information Officer 682-5706 duncanj@arts.gov
Carolyn Sanders Information Technology Specialist 682-5497 sandersc@arts.gov
Joe Galicia Information Technology Specialist 682-5752 galiciaj@arts.gov
Sharon Jones Information Technology Specialist 682-5009 joness@arts.gov
Dirick Muhammad Information System Security Officer 682-5745 muhammad@arts.gov
David Penrod Network Administrator/Lead Helpdesk Technician 682-5749 penrodd@arts.gov
Joseph Smith Deputy Chief Information Officer 682-5498 smithj@arts.gov