Literature & Arts Education Division

Phone: 
(202) 682-5707
Fax: 
(202) 682-5481/5002
Name Title Phone Email
Ayanna N. Hudson Arts Education Director 682-5515 hudsona@arts.gov
Amy Stolls Literature Director 682-5771 stollsa@arts.gov
Eleanor Billington Division Coordinator 682-5001 billingtone@arts.gov
Denise Brandenburg Arts Education Specialist 682-5044 brandenburg@arts.gov
Nancy Daugherty Arts Education Specialist 682-5521 daughern@arts.gov
Garrick Davis Program Manager 682-5551 davisg@arts.gov
Katy Day Assistant Grants Management Specialist 682-5772 dayk@arts.gov
Lakita Edwards Arts Education Specialist 682-5704 edwardsl@arts.gov
Jessica Flynn Literature Specialist 682-5011 flynnj@arts.gov
Lauren Miller Program Manager 682-5490 millerl@arts.gov
Mohamed Sheriff Literature Specialist 682-5714 sheriffm@arts.gov
Tamika Shingler Assistant Grants Management Specialist 682-5577 shinglert@arts.gov