Multidisciplinary Arts Division

Artists Communities/Folk & Traditional Arts/Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works
Phone: 
(202) 682-5428
Fax: 
(202) 682-5669
Name Title Phone Email
Sara Nash Dance Director, Acting Director Artist Communities 682-5791 nashs@arts.gov
Clifford Murphy Folk & Traditional Arts Director, Acting Director Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works 682-5726 murphyc@arts.gov
Lara Allee Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works Specialist 682-5698 alleel@arts.gov
Bill Mansfield Folk & Traditional Arts Specialist 682-5678 mansfieldw@arts.gov
Rebecca Palizza Division Specialist 682-5697 palizzar@arts.gov
Cheryl Schiele Folk & Traditional Arts Specialist 682-5587 schielec@arts.gov
Jennie Terman Artist Communities, Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works Specialist 682-5566 termanj@arts.gov
Erin Jenkins Waylor Division Coordinator 682-5411 waylore@arts.gov