Multidisciplinary Arts Division

Artists Communities/Folk & Traditional Arts/Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works/International Activities
Phone: 
(202) 682-5428
Fax: 
(202) 682-5669
Name Title Phone Email
Clifford Murphy Folk & Traditional Arts Director 682-5726 murphyc@arts.gov
Michael Orlove Artist Communities, Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works Director, International Activities Coordinator 682-5469 orlovem@arts.gov
Lara Allee Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works Specialist 682-5698 alleel@arts.gov
Bill Mansfield Folk & Traditional Arts Specialist 682-5678 mansfieldw@arts.gov
Guiomar Ochoa International Activities Specialist 682-5766 ochoag@arts.gov
Rebecca Palizza Division Specialist 682-5697 palizzar@arts.gov
Cheryl Schiele Folk & Traditional Arts Specialist 682-5587 schielec@arts.gov
Jennie Terman Artist Communities, Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works Specialist 682-5566 termanj@arts.gov
Erin Jenkins Waylor Division Coordinator 682-5411 waylore@arts.gov