Partnership Division

Accessibility/Challenge America/Local Arts Agencies/States
Phone: 
(202) 682-5097
Fax: 
(202) 682-5613/5602
Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Lindow Eskin Acting Director Local Arts Agencies & Challenge America/Division Coordinator 682-5781 eskinj@arts.gov
Beth Bienvenu Accessibility Director 682-5567 bienvenub@arts.gov
Lara Holman Garritano Grant Management Specialist (Locals/Challenge America) 682-5586 garritanol@arts.gov
Katie Lyles Levy Grants Management Specialist 682-5733 levyk@arts.gov
Andi Mathis State & Regional Specialist 682-5430 mathisa@arts.gov
Ann Scoggins Assistant Grants Management Specialist 682-5493 scogginsa@arts.gov
Mary Sellers Challenge America Specialist 682-5480 sellersm@arts.gov
Lauren Tuzzolino Accessibility Specialist 682-5748 tuzzolinol@arts.gov