Partnership Division

Accessibility/Challenge America/Local Arts Agencies/States & Regions/International Activities
Phone: 
(202) 682-5097
Fax: 
(202) 682-5613/5602
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Orlove Director of State, Regional & Local Partnerships, and International Activities 682-5469 orlovem@arts.gov
Beth Bienvenu Accessibility Director 682-5567 bienvenub@arts.gov
Jennifer Lindow Eskin Division Coordinator 682-5781 eskinj@arts.gov
Lara Holman Garritano Grant Management Specialist (Locals/Challenge America) 682-5586 garritanol@arts.gov
Andi Mathis State & Regional Specialist 682-5430 mathisa@arts.gov
Guiomar Ochoa International Activities Specialist 682-5766 ochoag@arts.gov
Mary Sellers Grants Management Specialist (Challenge America/Arts Engagement in American Communities) 682-5480 sellersm@arts.gov
Lauren Tuzzolino Accessibility Specialist 682-5748 tuzzolinol@arts.gov