Performing Arts Division

Dance/Music/Opera/Musical Theater/Theater
Phone: 
(202) 682-5438
Fax: 
(202) 682-5612/5076
Name Title Phone Email
Ann Meier Baker Music & Opera Director 682-5455 bakera@arts.gov
Sara Nash Dance Director 682-5791 nashs@arts.gov
Greg Reiner Theater & Musical Theater Director 682-5482 reinerg@arts.gov
Court Burns Music Specialist 682-5590 burnsc@arts.gov
Natalie Donovan Assistant Grants Management Specialist 682-5770 donovann@arts.gov
Kate Folsom Dance Specialist 682-5764 folsomk@arts.gov
Carol Lanoux Lee Musical Theater/Theater Specialist 682-5020 leec@arts.gov
Janelle Ott Long Division Coordinator 682-5739 ottlongj@arts.gov
Ouida Maedel Musical Theater/Theater Specialist 682-5509 maedelo@arts.gov
Juliana Mascelli Dance Specialist 682-5656 mascellij@arts.gov
Bryan McEntire Asst. Grants Management Specialist 682-5621 mcentireb@arts.gov
Anya Nykyforiak Music Specialist 682-5487 nykyfora@arts.gov
Georgianna Paul Schuetz Opera Specialist 682-5600 paulg@arts.gov
Katja von Schuttenbach Jazz Specialist 682-5711 vonschuttenbach@arts.gov