Public Affairs

Phone: 
(202) 682-5570
Fax: 
(202) 682-5611
Name Title Phone Email
Allison Hill Staff Assistant 682-5037 hilla@arts.gov
Media Relations
Name Title Phone Email
Victoria Hutter Assistant Director - Press 682-5692 hutterv@arts.gov
Elizabeth Auclair Public Affairs Specialist 682-5744 auclaire@arts.gov
Publications/Social Media
Name Title Phone Email
Don Ball Assistant Director - Publications 682-5750 balld@arts.gov
Carlos Arrien Web Specialist 682-5776 arrienc@arts.gov
Paulette Beete Social Media Manager 682-5601 beetep@arts.gov
Adam Kampe Media Specialist 682-5722 kampea@arts.gov
David Low Web Manager 682-5794 lowd@arts.gov
Jo Reed Media Producer 682-5705 reedj@arts.gov
Kelli Rogowski Public Affairs Specialist 682-5008 rogowskik@arts.gov
Rebecca Sutton Writer/Editor 682-5542 suttonr@arts.gov