Research & Analysis

Phone: 
(202) 682-5424
Fax: 
(202) 682-5677
Name Title Phone Email
Sunil Iyengar Research & Analysis Director 682-5654 iyengars@arts.gov
Bushra Akbar Program/Data Analyst 682-5013 akbarb@arts.gov
Ellen Grantham Program Analyst 682-5793 granthame@arts.gov
Melissa Menzer Program Analyst 682-5548 menzerm@arts.gov
Bonnie Nichols Operations Research Analyst 682-5775 nicholsb@arts.gov
Patricia Moore Shaffer Supervisory Program Analyst 682-5535 shafferp@arts.gov
Krystal Tomlin Detailee 682-5743 tomlink@arts.gov