Senior Deputy Chairman

Phone: 
(202) 682-5415
Fax: 
(202) 682-5064
Name Title Phone Email
Mary Anne Carter Senior Deputy Chairman 682-5099 carterm@arts.gov
Paul Janiczek Utility 682-5661 janiczekp@arts.gov
Zachary Lamb Public Affairs Specialist 682-5729 lambz@arts.gov
Brian Lusher Historic Preservation Officer 682-5584 lusherb@arts.gov
William Maloney Confidential Assistant to the Senior Deputy Chairman 682-5581 maloneyw@arts.gov
Bill O'Brien Senior Innovation Advisor to the Chairman 682-5550 obrienb@arts.gov
Tom Simplot Senior Advisor to the Senior Deputy Chairman 682-5565 simplott@arts.gov