Senior Deputy Chairman

Phone: 
(202) 682-5415
Fax: 
(202) 682-5064
Name Title Phone Email
Kelli Ripp Director of Congressional Affairs 682-5477 rippk@arts.gov
Hannah Keane Confidential Assistant to the Senior Deputy Chairman 682-5522 keaneh@arts.gov
Zachary Lamb Public Affairs Specialist 682-5729 lambz@arts.gov
Brian Lusher Historic Preservation Officer 682-5584 lusherb@arts.gov
William Maloney Confidential Assistant to the Senior Deputy Chairman 682-5581 maloneyw@arts.gov
Joshua Mauthe Senior Advisor to the Senior Deputy Chairman 682-5661 mauthej@arts.gov
Bill O'Brien Senior Innovation Advisor to the Chairman 682-5550 obrienb@arts.gov
Laura Scanlan Consultant 682-5623 scanlanl@arts.gov
Tom Simplot Senior Deputy Chairman 682-5565 simplott@arts.gov
Melissa Walker Lead Arts Therapist for the Creative Forces Network 682-3064 walkerm@arts.gov