Visual Arts Division

Design/Media Arts/Museums/Visual Arts
Phone: 
(202) 682-5452
Fax: 
(202) 682-5721/5063
Name Title Phone Email
Jax Deluca Media Arts Director 682-5742 delucaj@arts.gov
Jen Hughes Acting Design and Creative Placemaking Director, Community Solutions Specialist 682-5547 hughesj@arts.gov
Wendy Clark Director of Museums, Visual Arts, and Indemnity 682-5555 clarkw@arts.gov
Laura Bramble Assistant Indemnity Administrator 682-5035 bramblel@arts.gov
Katherine Bray-Simons Design Specialist 682-5499 braysimonsk@arts.gov
Meg Brennan Visual Arts Specialist 682-5703 brennanm@arts.gov
Sarah Burford Media Arts Specialist 682-5591 burfords@arts.gov
Avril Claytor Assistant Grants Management Specialist 682-5028 claytora@arts.gov
Laska Hurley Administrative Assistant 682-5763 hurleyl@arts.gov
Toniqua Lindsay Museums Specialist 682-5529 lindsayt@arts.gov
Patricia Loiko Indemnity Administrator 682-5541 loikop@arts.gov
Janelle Ott Long Division Coordinator 682-5739 ottlongj@arts.gov
Sarah Metz Media Arts Specialist 682-5511 metzs@arts.gov
Courtney Spearman Design Specialist 682-5603 spearmanc@arts.gov