Staff - B

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email
Ann Meier Baker Music & Opera Director
Performing Arts Division
682-5455 bakera@arts.gov
Don Ball Assistant Director - Publications
Public Affairs
682-5750 balld@arts.gov
Emma Bartley Assistant Grants Management Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5630 bartleye@arts.gov
Daniel Beattie Program Analyst
Guidelines & Panel Operations
682-5688 beattied@arts.gov
Paulette Beete Social Media Manager
Public Affairs
682-5601 beetep@arts.gov
Brenna Berger Senior Advisor to the Deputy Chairman for Programs & Partnerships
Deputy Chairman for Programs & Partnerships
682-5757 bergerb@arts.gov
Diane Biddle Lead Grants Management Specialist
Grants
682-5717 biddled@arts.gov
Beth Bienvenu Accessibility Director
Partnership Division
682-5567 bienvenub@arts.gov
Xavier Boudreaux Assistant Grants Management Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5786 boudreauxx@arts.gov
Denise Brandenburg Arts Education Specialist
Literary Arts & Arts Education Division
682-5044 brandenburg@arts.gov
Katherine Bray-Simons Our Town Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5499 braysimonsk@arts.gov
Meg Brennan Visual Arts Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5703 brennanm@arts.gov
Sarah Burford Media Arts Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5591 burfords@arts.gov
Court Burns Music Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5590 burnsc@arts.gov