Staff - G

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email
Joe Galicia IT Specialist (Customer Support)
Information & Technology Management
682-5752 galiciaj@arts.gov
Christine Gant Advisor to the Director of Event Management & Development
Chief of Staff
682-5622 gantc@arts.gov
Mindy Garfinkel Final Reports Specialist
Grants
682-5507 garfinkelm@arts.gov
Lara Holman Garritano Grant Management Specialist (Locals/Challenge America)
Partnership Division
682-5586 garritanol@arts.gov
Greg Gendron Administrative Officer (Director of Administrative Services)
Administrative Services
682-5561 gendrong@arts.gov
Patricia Germann Research Administrative Officer
Research & Analysis
682-5793 germannp@arts.gov
Stacey Gilchrist Grants Management Specialist
Grants
682-5687 gilchris@arts.gov
Mike Griffin Chief of Staff
Chief of Staff
682-5773 griffinm@arts.gov