Staff - H

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email
Sherry Hale Staff Assistant
Guidelines & Panel Operations
682-5696 hales@arts.gov
Tracy Hall Grants Management Specialist
Grants
682-5735 hallt@arts.gov
Everett Harley Assistant Grants Management Specialist (Arts Education)
Literary Arts & Arts Education Division
682-5719 harleye@arts.gov
Latonca Harris Contract Specialist
Administrative Services
682-5476 harrisl@arts.gov
Caroline Harvin Director of Event Management & Development
Chief of Staff
682-5463 harvinc@arts.gov
Caroline Helms Contract Specialist
Administrative Services
682-5767 helmsc@arts.gov
Allison Hill Public Affairs Specialist
Public Affairs
682-5037 hilla@arts.gov
Daniel Hoffman Assistant Indemnity Administrator
Visual Arts Division
682-5070 hoffmand@arts.gov
Ayanna N. Hudson Arts Education Director
Literary Arts & Arts Education Division
682-5515 hudsona@arts.gov
Jen Hughes Design and Creative Placemaking Director
Visual Arts Division
682-5547 hughesj@arts.gov
Laska Hurley Administrative Assistant
Visual Arts Division
682-5763 hurleyl@arts.gov
Victoria Hutter Assistant Director - Press
Public Affairs
682-5692 hutterv@arts.gov