Staff - L

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email
Zachary Lamb Public Affairs Specialist
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-5729 lambz@arts.gov
Rashaad Lee Auditor
Inspector General
682-5466 leer@arts.gov
Leslie Liberato Final Reports Officer
Grants
682-5732 liberatol@arts.gov
Toniqua Lindsay Museums Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5529 lindsayt@arts.gov
Patricia Loiko Indemnity Administrator
Visual Arts Division
682-5541 loikop@arts.gov
Janelle Ott Long Division Coordinator
Performing Arts Division
682-5739 ottlongj@arts.gov
David Low Web Manager
Public Affairs
682-5794 lowd@arts.gov
Brian Lusher Historic Preservation Officer
Deputy Chairman for Programs & Partnerships
682-5584 lusherb@arts.gov
Katie Lyles Levy Grants Management Specialist
Grants
682-5733 levyk@arts.gov