Staff - M

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email
Ouida Maedel Musical Theater/Theater Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5509 maedelo@arts.gov
Nicole Maietta Staff Accountant
Finance
682-5691 maiettan@arts.gov
William Maloney Confidential Assistant to the Senior Deputy Chairman
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-5581 maloneyw@arts.gov
Bill Mansfield Folk & Traditional Arts Specialist
Multidisciplinary Arts Division
682-5678 mansfieldw@arts.gov
Juliana Mascelli Dance Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5656 mascellij@arts.gov
Andi Mathis State & Regional Specialist
Partnership Division
682-5430 mathisa@arts.gov
Joshua Mauthe Senior Advisor to the Senior Deputy Chairman
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-5661 mauthej@arts.gov
Craig McCord Director
Human Resources
682-5473 mccordc@arts.gov
Bryan McEntire Grants Management Specialist
Grants
682-5621 mcentireb@arts.gov
Rachel McKean Grants Management Specialist
Multidisciplinary Arts Division
682-5045 mckeanr@arts.gov
May Ling McKee Systems Accountant
Finance
682-5461 mckeem@arts.gov
Melissa Menzer Program Analyst
Research & Analysis
682-5548 menzerm@arts.gov
Sarah Metz Division Coordinator
Visual Arts Division
682-5511 metzs@arts.gov
Lauren Miller Program Manager
Literary Arts & Arts Education Division
682-5490 millerl@arts.gov
Jillian Miller Director
Guidelines & Panel Operations
682-5504 millerj@arts.gov
Darian Mims Senior Auditor
Inspector General
682-5062 mimsd@arts.gov
Clarence Mitchell Support Services Specialist
Administrative Services
682-5754 mitchelc@arts.gov
Dirick Muhammad Information System Security Officer
Information & Technology Management
682-5745 muhammad@arts.gov
Monica Muhammad Assistant Inspector General for Audits
Inspector General
682-5075 watersm@arts.gov
Giraud Muntz Assistant Grants Management Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5525 muntzg@arts.gov
Clifford Murphy Folk & Traditional Arts Director, Acting Director Presenting & Multidisciplinary Works
Multidisciplinary Arts Division
682-5726 murphyc@arts.gov