Staff - R

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email
Valencia Rainey Consultant
General Counsel
682-5536 raineyv@arts.gov
Ned Read Senior Advisor to the Deputy Chairman for Management & Budget
Deputy Chairman for Management & Budget
682-5782 readn@arts.gov
Jo Reed Media Producer
Public Affairs
682-5705 reedj@arts.gov
Greg Reiner Theater & Musical Theater Director
Performing Arts Division
682-5482 reinerg@arts.gov
Heidi Ren Accounting Officer (Director of Finance)
Finance
682-5491 renh@arts.gov
Brandy Ridgeway Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
682-5620 ridgewayb@arts.gov
Kelli Ripp Director of Congressional Affairs
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-5477 rippk@arts.gov
Kelli Rogowski Public Affairs Specialist
Public Affairs
682-5008 rogowskik@arts.gov