Staff - S

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email
Laura Scanlan Consultant
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-5623 scanlanl@arts.gov
Cheryl Schiele Folk & Traditional Arts Specialist
Multidisciplinary Arts Division
682-5587 schielec@arts.gov
Georgianna Paul Schuetz Opera Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5600 paulg@arts.gov
Ann Scoggins Staff Assistant
Chief of Staff
682-5493 scogginsa@arts.gov
Mary Sellers Grants Management Specialist (Challenge America/Arts Engagement in American Communities)
Partnership Division
682-5480 sellersm@arts.gov
Patricia Moore Shaffer Supervisory Program Analyst
Research & Analysis
682-5535 shafferp@arts.gov
Mohamed Sheriff Division Coordinator
Literary Arts & Arts Education Division
682-5714 sheriffm@arts.gov
Michael Shevitz Budget Analyst
Budget
682-5768 shevitzm@arts.gov
Tamika Shingler Museums and Visual Arts Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5577 shinglert@arts.gov
Tom Simplot Senior Deputy Chairman
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-5565 simplott@arts.gov
Joseph Smith IT Specialist (Network Admin)
Information & Technology Management
682-5498 smithj@arts.gov
John Sotelo Budget Officer (Director)
Budget
682-5478 soteloj@arts.gov
Courtney Spearman Design Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5603 spearmanc@arts.gov
Ronald Stith Inspector General
Inspector General
682-5774 stithr@arts.gov
Amy Stolls Literary Arts Director
Literary Arts & Arts Education Division
682-5771 stollsa@arts.gov
Rebecca Sutton Writer/Editor
Public Affairs
682-5542 suttonr@arts.gov