Staff - W

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email
Melissa Walker Lead Arts Therapist for the Creative Forces Network
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-3064 walkerm@arts.gov
Donald Walter Director of Strategic Communications and Public Affairs
Public Affairs
682-5606 walterd@arts.gov
Erin Jenkins Waylor Division Coordinator
Multidisciplinary Arts Division
682-5411 waylore@arts.gov
Sarah Weingast Associate General Counsel
General Counsel
682-5796 weingasts@arts.gov
Linda Williams Human Resources (Labor Relations & ER)
Human Resources
682-5527 williamsl@arts.gov
Ian-Julian Williams Musical Theater/Theater Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5020 williamsi@arts.gov