Art Works Blog

Celebrate the 2017 NEA Jazz Masters Tonight on!

Tune into tonight at 7:30pm ET for a live webcast of the Tribute Concert honoring the 2017 NEA Jazz Masters: Dee Dee Bridgewater, Ira Gitler, Dave Holland, Dick Hyman, and Dr. Lonnie Smith. (Click the highlighted names for our podcasts with these Jazz Masters.)

If you're like us and can't wait till tonight to swing, check out our new 2017 NEA Jazz Masters Playlist on the National Endowment for the Arts YouTube channel. 

Add new comment