State and Regional: FY 2017 Grants Panelists

Partnership Agreements January 10-12, 2017

Leona "Lona" Barrick Executive Officer Chickasaw Nation Division of Cultural Tourism Ada, OK Allen Bell Arts Education Manager Georgia Council for the Arts Atlanta, GA Maria S. Farrington (Layperson) President and Executive Director Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City, UT Michael Lange Musician and Composer Executive Director Wyoming Arts Council Laramie, WY Renée Margocee Ceramic Artist Director of Arts West Virginia Division of Culture and History Charleston, WV Miah Michaelsen Deputy Director Indiana Arts Commission Bloomington, IN Margie Johnson Reese Executive Director Wichita Falls Alliance for Arts and Culture Wichita Falls, TX Steven Runk Director of Communications Peter B. Lewis Center for the Arts Princeton University Langhorne, PA Lorén M. Spears Executive Director Tomaquag Indian Memorial Museum Charlestown, RI George Tzougros Executive Director Wisconsin Arts Board Fitchburg, WI

Partnership Projects Panel C January 26, 2017

Jon Kay Professor of Practice and Director Traditional Arts Indiana Indiana University Nashville, IN Selina Morales Director Philadelphia Folklore Project Philadelphia, PA

Folk & Traditional Arts Partnership Projects Panel D January 26, 2017

Kristina Jacobsen Singer, Songwriter, Musician Assistant Professor of Ethnomusicology and Anthropology (Ethnology) University of New Mexico Albuquerque, NM Amy Kitchener Executive Director Alliance for California Traditional Arts Fresno, CA Kim Nguyen Program Officer, Folk Arts New Jersey State Council on the Arts Highland Park, NJ Charles Seemann (Layperson) Arts Patron, Community Volunteer Spring Creek, NV Molly O'Connor Multi-disciplinary Artist Director of Cultural Development Oklahoma Arts Council Oklahoma City, OK Langston Wilkins (Layperson) Program Officer Humanities Tennessee Nashville, TN