State and Regional: FY 2024 Grant Reviewers

State and Regional Partnership Reviewers

Adele Bauman
Executive Director
New Hampshire State Council on the Arts
Concord, NH

Susan Cimburek
Southern Ute Cultural Center and Museum
Ignacio, CO

Kathryn Clune
Virginia Folklife Program
Charlottesville, VA

Ethan Hayden
Program Officer: Arts & Learning
Erie Arts & Culture
Erie, PA

Kim Konikow
Executive Director
North Dakota Council on the Arts
Bismarck, ND

Tina Lilly
Executive Director
Georgia Council for the Arts
Atlanta, GA

Ernest Luna
Program Administrator
Texas Commission on the Arts
San Marcos, TX

Jessica Paz-Cedillos
Co-Executive Director
School of Arts and Culture at MHP
Fremont, CA

Ce Scott-Fitts
Deputy Director
South Carolina Arts Commission
Columbia, SC

Cody Talarico
Fine Arts Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Bellevue, NE