FY 2011 Our Town Grants Announcement

On July 12th, 2011, NEA Chairman Rocco Landesman and NEA Design Director Jason Schupbach hosted a webinar announcing the inaugural round of Our Town grants. Following a brief introduction by Chairman Landesman, Mr. Schupbach gave a 20-minute PowerPoint presentation highlighting a representative range of funded projects. A Q&A session with Mr. Landesman and Mr. Schupbach led by NEA Chief of Staff/Director of Public Affairs Jamie Bennett concluded the webinar.